Home Fight Today UFC UFC 241: Cormier vs Miocic 2 live, fight time, TV schedule

UFC 241: Cormier vs Miocic 2 live, fight time, TV schedule

9170
0
SHARE

The UFC’s biggest belt is up for grabs in Anaheim, CA tonight as UFC heavyweight champ Daniel Cormier defends versus Stipe Miocic.

UFC 241 Heavyweight Championship rematch between current champion Daniel Cormier and former champion Stipe Miocic is expected to serve as the event’s headliner. The mega-fight planned to take place on August 17, 2019, at the Honda Center in Anaheim, California, United States.

How To Watch UFC 241 Live

Main Card: (10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT)

  • Daniel Cormier vs Stipe Miocic (heavyweight)
  • Nate Diaz vs Anthony Pettis (welterweight)
  • Paulo Costa vs Yoel Romero (middleweight)
  • Gabriel Benitez vs Sodiq Yusuff (featherweight)
  • Derek Brunson vs Ian Heinisch (middleweight)

Prelims (8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT)

  • Devonte Smith vs Clay Collard (lightweight)
  • Raphael Assuncao vs Cory Sandhagen (bantamweight)
  • Christos Giagos vs Drakkar Klose (lightweight)
  • Manny Bermudez vs Casey Kenney (bantamweight)

Early Prelims ( 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT)

  • Hannah Cifers vs Jodie Esquibel (women strawweight)
  • Brandon Davis vs Kang Kyung-ho (bantamweight)
  • Shana Dobson vs Sabina Mazo (women flyweight)

LEAVE A REPLY