SHARE

MMA Fighting has UFC Singapore results for the Maia vs. Askren fight card at the Singapore Indoor Arena in Singapore.

UFC Fight Night Singapore: Maia vs Askren
Saturday 26 October 2019
Singapore Indoor Stadium, Kallang, Singapore

Main Card | 8 a.m. ET / 5 a.m. PT

  • Demian Maia vs Ben Askren
  • Michael Johnson vs Stevie Ray
  • Frank Camacho vs Beneil Dariush
  • Ciryl Gane vs Don’tale Mayes
  • Muslim Salikhov vs Laureano Staropoli

‘Prelims’ Undercard |5:00 a.m. ET / 2:00 a.m. PT

  • Randa Markos vs Ashley YoderL
  • Alex White vs Rafael Fiziev
  • Enrique Barzola vs Movsar Evloev
  • Sergei Pavlovich vs Maurice Greene
  • Loma Lookboonmee vs Aleksandra Albu
  • Raphael Pessoa Nunes vs Jeff Hughes

LEAVE A REPLY